About us

We are passionate about making the world a little better every day. Boards on Fire's contribution is to build the world's best solution for daily management and continuous improvement. Digital tools that visualize data in a way that everyone can understand.

The BoF team

Liam Andersson

Customer Success Agent

liam.andersson@boardsonfire.com

Ola Karlsson

CTO

+46 70-230 68 97

ola@boardsonfire.com

Irene Sandstedt

CFO

+46 70-228 91 61

irene.sandstedt@boardsonfire.com

Martin Kassar

Frontend developer

martin.kassar@boardsonfire.com

Anton Jarl Rudenborg

Sales Manager

anton.jarl@boardsonfire.com

Jonas Sjöberg

Developer

jonas.sjoberg@boardsonfire.com

Tobias Runesson

Developer

tobias.runesson@boardsonfire.com

Gabriel Svennerberg

CPO

+46 73-687 07 30

gabriel@boardsonfire.com

Vilja

Customer Cuddle Agent

woof.woof@boardsonfire.com

Emil Palrén

Graphic designer

emil.palren@boardsonfire.com

Viktor Johansson

Customer Success Agent

viktor.johansson@boardsonfire.com

Mats Ekenstam

CEO

+46 70-977 00 20

mats.ekenstam@boardsonfire.com

Filip Lendahls

CCO

+46 72-249 00 28

filip@boardsonfire.com

Ronny Andersson

COO

+46 70-533 75 25

ronny@boardsonfire.com

Alexander von Zeipel

International relations

+32 493 515 511

alexander.von.zeipel@boardsonfire.com

Boards on fire AB

You will find us on the 17th floor in Icon Växjö. Feel free to come up for a coffee and enjoy the view!

Storgatan 82a
352 46 Växjö
Sverige

info@boardsonfire.com

Some of our customers

Abetong
Scapa
Väderstad
Micropower Group
Nordic Nest