About us

We are passionate about making the world a little better every day. Boards on Fire's contribution is to build the world's best solution for daily management and continuous improvement. Digital tools that visualize data in a way that everyone can understand.

The BoF team

Liam Andersson, account manager at Boards on Fire.

Liam Andersson

Account Manager

+46 70-614 25 79

liam.andersson@boardsonfire.com

Portrait photo of Anton Jarl Rudenborg, sales manager at Boards on Fire.

Anton Jarl Rudenborg

Sales Operations Manager

+46 73-501 00 81

anton.jarl@boardsonfire.com

Photo of Christofer de la Motte.

Christofer de la Motte

Account Manager

+46 70 935 40 01

christofer.delamotte@boardsonfire.com

Photo of Cecilia Florheden, Boards on Fire.

Cecilia Florheden

Customer Success Agent

+46 70-528 77 86

cecilia.florheden@boardsonfire.com

Ludwig Ekenstam

Customer Success Agent

ludwig.ekenstam@boardsonfire.com

Irene Sjöstedt, CFO at Boards on Fire.

Irene Sandstedt

CFO

+46 70-228 91 61

irene.sandstedt@boardsonfire.com

Anna Sunesson

HR-chef (tjänstledig)

anna.sunesson@boardsonfire.com

Björn Pettersson

Tf HR-chef

bjorn.pettersson@boardsonfire.com

Photo of Simon Gustavsson, Boards on Fire.

Simon Gustavsson

Customer Success Manager

+46 76 168 92 98

simon.gustavsson@boardsonfire.com

Portrait photo of Martin Kassar, developer at Boards on Fire.

Martin Kassar

Frontend Developer

martin.kassar@boardsonfire.com

Photo of Ronny Andersson at Boards on Fire.

Ronny Andersson

Digital Lean Specialist

+46 70-533 75 25

ronny@boardsonfire.com

Frida Bolin

Frontend Developer

frida.bolin@boardsonfire.com

Portrait photo of Tobias Runesson, developer at Boards on Fire.

Tobias Runesson

Developer

tobias.runesson@boardsonfire.com

Portrait photo of Emil Palrén, designer at Boards on Fire.

Emil Palrén

Graphic Designer

emil.palren@boardsonfire.com

Portrait photo of Jonas Sjöberg, developer at Boards on Fire.

Jonas Sjöberg

Developer

jonas.sjoberg@boardsonfire.com

Portrait of the dog Vilja in a Boards on Fire shirt.

Vilja

Customer Cuddle Agent

woof.woof@boardsonfire.com

Loui Lindkvist Nielsen

Frontend Developer

loui.lindkvist@boardsonfire.com

Gabriel Svennerberg, CPO at Boards on Fire.

Gabriel Svennerberg

CPO

+46 73-687 07 30

gabriel@boardsonfire.com

Ola Karlsson, CTO at Boards on Fire.

Ola Karlsson

CTO

+46 70-230 68 97

ola@boardsonfire.com

Filip Lendahls, CMO at Boards on Fire.

Filip Lendahls

CMO

+46 72-249 00 28

filip@boardsonfire.com

Mats Ekenstam, CEO at Boards on Fire.

Mats Ekenstam

CEO

+46 70-977 00 20

mats.ekenstam@boardsonfire.com

Boards on fire AB

You will find us on the 17th floor in Icon Växjö. Feel free to come up for a coffee and enjoy the view!

Storgatan 82a
352 46 Växjö
Sverige

info@boardsonfire.com

Free web demo

We can tell you all about Boards on Fire. But it's easier to show you. Our web demo gives you the basics in 30 min.